Skip to content

Board & Staff

Executive Board of Directors

Sarah Wallace

Sarah Wallace

Chair
ESSA Bank & Trust

swallace@essabank.com

PCHS0003-square

Dee Raneri

Co-Treasurer
Northampton Community College - Monroe
draneri@northampton.edu

KBush headshot 2021

Kristine Bush

Vice Chair
Kbush@pasen.org

Patrice_Dume_Headshot-square

Patrice Dume

Secretary
Middle Smithfield Township
pdume@mstownship.com

George Roberts

George Roberts

Treasurer
BRC-TV 13 & GeorgeTV
george@georgetv.com

andre williams

Andre Williams

Co-Secretary
PenTeleData
awilliams@corp.ptd.net

POCONO_CHAMBER_V_LOGO (002)

Board of Directors

Brenda_Block_Headshot-square

Brenda Block

Sherman Theater
brenda@shermantheater.com

Bill Colavito

Bill Colavito

Great Wolf Lodge
bcolavito@greatwolf.com

Dr. Cos Curry

Dr. Cosmas C. Curry

Stroudsburg Area School District
ccurry@sburg.org

IMG_0162

Michael J. Dwyer

Middle Smithfield Township
mdwyer@mstownship.com

Stephanie_Fairbanks_Headshot-square

Stephanie Fairbanks

Rick_Franzo_Headshot-sqaure

Rick Franzo

The Growth Coach of the Poconos
rfranzo@thegrowthcoach.com

Bob Hay

Bob Hay

Keller Williams Real Estate
bob@bobhay.com

PCHS0005-square

George Johnson

bonnielynch-headshot1-square

Bonnie Lynch

Mountain Valley Orthopedics
Bonniel@mountainvalleyortho.com

melissasquare

Melissa Miller

TCB Promotions
melissa@tcbpromo.com

Chuck_Niclaus_Headshot-square

Chuck Niclaus

Barry Isett & Associates
cniclaus@barryisett.com

Daniel Perich 1 (002)

Daniel Perich

KW Commercial Perich Group
dperich@Kcommercial.com

Philip Pope

Philip Pope

RLB Accountants
ppope@rlbaccountants.com  

Stephanie Rath

Barley Creek Hospitality
stephanie@barleycreek.com

Alana_Roberts_Headshot-square

Alana Roberts

lisa rohland headshot

Lisa Rohland

Martz Trailways
lrohland@martzgroup.com

jeff-rudder-224x300

Jeff Rudder

Skytop Lodge
jrudder@skytop.com

Eric Snyder - Headshot

Eric Snyder

Keystone Consulting Engineers
esnyder@kceinc.com

Benny Vukaj

Benny Vukaj

Novus Adult Care Services
Bvukaj89@gmail.com

Staff

Main Office Contact

1004 W. Main Street | Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Telephone: 570.421.4433
mmoreno@poconochamber.org