Skip to content

Board & Staff

Executive Board of Directors

Chris Berrett

Chris Barrett

Chair
Pocono Mountains Visitors Bureau
cbarrett@poconos.org

Sarah Wallace

Sarah Wallace

Secretary
ESSA Bank & Trust
swallace@essabank.com

Elizabeth Wise

Elizabeth Wise

Vice Chair
Lehigh Valley Hospital Pocono
Elizabeth.wise@lvhn.org

Michael Harleman

Michael Harleman

Treasurer
First Northern Bank and Trust
mharleman@1stnorthernbank.com

George Roberts

George Roberts

Past Chair
BRC-TV 13 & GeorgeTV
george@georgetv.com

POCONO_CHAMBER_V_LOGO (002)

Board of Directors

Brenda_Block_Headshot-square

Brenda Block

Sherman Theater
brenda@shermantheater.com

Kristine_Bush_Headshot-square

Kristine Bush

State Senator Mario Scavello
kbush@pasen.gov

Bill Colavito

Great Wolf Lodge
bcolavito@greatwolf.com

Matthew_Deagan_Headshot-square

Mathew Deegan

State Representative Jack Rader
Deegan4PA@gmail.com

Patrice_Dume_Headshot-square

Patrice Dume

Middle Smithfield Township
pdume@mstownship.com

Stephanie_Fairbanks_Headshot-square

Stephanie Fairbanks

Rick_Franzo_Headshot-sqaure

Rick Franzo

The Growth Coach of the Poconos
rfranzo@thegrowthcoach.com

Bob Hay

Bob Hay

Keller Williams Real Estate
bob@bobhay.com

PCHS0005-square

George Johnson

bonnielynch-headshot1-square

Bonnie Lynch

Mountain Valley Orthopedics
Bonniel@mountainvalleyortho.com

Chuck_Niclaus_Headshot-square

Chuck Niclaus

Barry Isett & Associates
cniclaus@barryisett.com

Daniel Perich

KW Commercial Perich Group
dperich@Kcommercial.com

Philip Pope

Philip Pope

RLB Accountants
ppope@rlbaccountants.com  

Dee Raneri

Dee Raneri

Northampton Community College
draneri@northampton.edu

Alana_Roberts_Headshot-square

Alana Roberts

lisa rohland headshot

Lisa Rohland

Martz Trailways
lrohland@martzgroup.com

Jeff Rudder

Skytop Lodge
jrudder@skytop.com

Eric Snyder - Headshot

Eric Snyder

Keystone Consulting Engineers
esnyder@kceinc.com

Benny Vukaj

Benny Vukaj

Novus Adult Care Services
Bvukaj89@gmail.com

Marcia Welsh, ESU, portraits, June 4, 2015  David W. Coulter Photography

Dr. Marcia Welsh

East Stroudsburg University
mwelsh@esu.edu

Andre Williams

Staff

Marlyn Kissner

Marlyn Kissner

Executive Director
marlynk@lehighvalleychamber.org
Cell: 610.751.4932

Michael Moreno

Michael Moreno

Regional Coordinator
mmoreno@greaterpoconochamber.com
Cell: 610.295.9047

Elizabeth Blose

Elizabeth Blose

Event Planning & Logistics Regional Coordinator
eblose@greaterpoconochamber.com
Cell: 484.547.8551

Alison Pickel

Alison Pickel

Member Relations
alisonp@lehighvalleychamber.org
Cell: 610.739.1512

Tina Marte

Tina Marte

Finance
tinam@lehighvalleychamber.org
Cell: 610-739-5422

Main Office Contact

1004 W. Main Street | Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Telephone: 570.421.4433
mmoreno@poconochamber.org