Skip to content

Board & Staff

Executive Board of Directors

Chris Berrett

Chris Barrett

Chair
Pocono Mountains Visitors Bureau
cbarrett@poconos.org

Sarah Wallace

Sarah Wallace

Secretary
ESSA Bank & Trust
swallace@essabank.com

Elizabeth Wise

Elizabeth Wise

Vice Chair
Lehigh Valley Hospital Pocono
Elizabeth.wise@lvhn.org

Michael Harleman

Michael Harleman

Treasurer
First Northern Bank and Trust
mharleman@1stnorthernbank.com

George Roberts

George Roberts

Past Chair
BRC-TV 13 & GeorgeTV
george@georgetv.com

POCONO_CHAMBER_V_LOGO (002)
Pocono Chamber Featured Business of the Month Your Business Logo Here

Board of Directors

Brenda_Block_Headshot-square

Brenda Block

Sherman Theater
brenda@shermantheater.com

Kristine_Bush_Headshot-square

Kristine Bush

State Senator Mario Scavello
kbush@pasen.gov

Bill Colavito

Bill Colavito

Great Wolf Lodge
bcolavito@greatwolf.com

Dr. Cosmas C. Curry

Stroudsburg Area School District
ccurry@sburg.org

Patrice_Dume_Headshot-square

Patrice Dume

Middle Smithfield Township
pdume@mstownship.com

IMG_0162

Michael J. Dwyer

Middle Smithfield Township
mdwyer@mstownship.com

Stephanie_Fairbanks_Headshot-square

Stephanie Fairbanks

Rick_Franzo_Headshot-sqaure

Rick Franzo

The Growth Coach of the Poconos
rfranzo@thegrowthcoach.com

Bob Hay

Bob Hay

Keller Williams Real Estate
bob@bobhay.com

PCHS0005-square

George Johnson

bonnielynch-headshot1-square

Bonnie Lynch

Mountain Valley Orthopedics
Bonniel@mountainvalleyortho.com

melissasquare

Melissa Miller

TCB Promotions
melissa@tcbpromo.com

Chuck_Niclaus_Headshot-square

Chuck Niclaus

Barry Isett & Associates
cniclaus@barryisett.com

Daniel Perich 1 (002)

Daniel Perich

KW Commercial Perich Group
dperich@Kcommercial.com

Philip Pope

Philip Pope

RLB Accountants
ppope@rlbaccountants.com  

Dee Raneri

Dee Raneri

Northampton Community College
draneri@northampton.edu

Stephanie Rath

Barley Creek Hospitality
stephanie@barleycreek.com

Alana_Roberts_Headshot-square

Alana Roberts

lisa rohland headshot

Lisa Rohland

Martz Trailways
lrohland@martzgroup.com

jeff-rudder-224x300

Jeff Rudder

Skytop Lodge
jrudder@skytop.com

Eric Snyder - Headshot

Eric Snyder

Keystone Consulting Engineers
esnyder@kceinc.com

Benny Vukaj

Benny Vukaj

Novus Adult Care Services
Bvukaj89@gmail.com

Weber- Kimberly 5x7 (002) - square

Kimberly Weber

St. Luke's University Health Network
kimberly.weber@SLUHN.org

andre williams

Andre Williams

Staff

Elizabeth Blose

PCC Executive Director & VP, Northern Tier
eblose@poconochamber.org
Cell: 484.547.8551

Click Here to Read Liz's Bio

Kiya Jenkins

Regional Coordinator, Northern Tier
kiyaj@lehighvalleychamber.org
Cell: 484-264-6630

Click Here to Read Kiya's Bio

Alison Pickel

SVP, Member Relations & Operations
alisonp@lehighvalleychamber.org
Cell: 610.739.1512

Click Here to Read Alison's Bio

Tina Marte

VP, Finance & Quality Processes
tinam@lehighvalleychamber.org
Cell: 610-739-5422

Click Here to Read Tina's Bio

Main Office Contact

1004 W. Main Street | Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Telephone: 570.421.4433
mmoreno@poconochamber.org